#1 July 18 2017, 11:24

KazakhstanErlanB

This alert works only once. Then it is blocked and not deleted.
Below is a link to the video.
Notification ship enter zone

#2 July 18 2017, 16:38

GermanyAlex

Administrator

ShippingExplorer Ltd.

You cannot delete old alerts. After they've been triggered they become inactive and archived. They're still shown in the list (grayed out) for historical purposes, consider them as a log file.
They won't trigger again and they don't count towards any sort of limitation.

#3 July 19 2017, 7:40

KazakhstanErlanB

Alex:

You cannot delete old alerts. After they've been triggered they become inactive and archived. They're still shown in the list (grayed out) for historical purposes, consider them as a log file.
They won't trigger again and they don't count towards any sort of limitation.


It turns out that this is a one-time notice?

#4 July 19 2017, 16:11

GermanyAlex

Administrator

ShippingExplorer Ltd.

ErlanB:

It turns out that this is a one-time notice?


Yes.